1 Leonor C. Cleofas, CESO IV Administrator
2 Jose D. Dorado, Jr. Deputy Administrator, Engineering and Technical Operations Group
3 Walter M. Partosa Deputy Administrator for Management Services Group
4 Ronald S. Abrigo Deputy Administrator for Innovation and Technology Group
5 Renee Josephine G. Inting Board Secretary VI
6 Atty. Zahra Mina A. Ponay OIC, Internal Audit Department
7 Susanne S. Sta. Maria Manager, Policy, Planning and Public Relations Department
8 Augustine M. Vestil, Jr. Manager, Legal Services Department
9 Laurelynn F. Delos Santos Manager, Human Resources and Organizational Development and Learning Department
10 Calixta V. Eugenio OIC, Finance Department
11 Anabella S. Altuna Manager, Operations Support Department
12 Rene C. Zapiter Manager, Asset Management Department
13 Byron A. Carbon Manager, Research and Standards Development Department
14 Jose Alfredo B. Escoto, Jr. OIC, Water and Sewerage Management Department
15 Delfin S. Sespene OIC, Site Operations Management Department
16 Jose Alfredo B. Escoto, Jr. Manager, Field Operations Management Department